Cradle of Filth confirmed for South America

Cradle of Filth add more dates for America and South America!

Don't miss out, get your tickets now!

Tue. 05/07/19 Monterrey, MX Cafe - Iguana - Tickets

Thu. 05/09/19 Oaxaca, MX Club de Leones - Tickets sold at authorized stores and at door on show day.

Fri. 05/10/19 Mexico City, MX Circo Volador - Tickets

Sun. 05/12/19 Tegucigalpa, HN Parqueo Hotel Marriott

Tue. 05/14/19 San Jose, CR Pepper's Club

Wed. 05/15/19 Bogota, CO Auditorio CUN - Tickets sold at authorized stores and at door on show day.

Fri. 05/17/19 Quito - Pichincha, EC Centro de Convenciones Metropolitano de Quito - Tickets

Sun. 05/19/19 Cercado de Lima, PE CC Festiva - Tickets

Tue. 05/21/19 La Paz, BO Fantasio - Tickets

Thu. 05/23/19 Brasília - DF, BR Toinha - Tickets

Fri. 05/24/19 Rio de Janeiro - RJ, BR Circo Voador - Tickets

Sat. 05/25/19 São Paulo - SP, BR Carioca Club - Tickets

Sun. 05/26/19 Belo Horizonte - MG, BR Mister Rock - Tickets

Featured Posts
Recent Posts